Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of I Boettcher

I Boettcher

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I Boettcher
"Always willing to help whenever he can. Responds promptly."
Profile photo of Joseph Piccinetti

Joseph Piccinetti

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Piccinetti
"Fantastic Service!! I have used State Farm since I was 15 1/2 and my agent is fantastic. I get the best service, and willingness to help. Thank you Lezama TEAM."
Profile photo of Juan Terpin

Juan Terpin

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Terpin
"Thank you so much for being there for me throughout all the time I had the policy with you guys . You are always so helpful and your response time is quick . Appreciate the great service."
Profile photo of Gary Chevalier

Gary Chevalier

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Chevalier
"I needed a certificate of insurance amended. Betty had it done in no time!"
Profile photo of Helen Garibay

Helen Garibay

May 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Helen Garibay
"A refund check was sent to my old address and ive been calling and checking the status of them sending a new one to my new address, yet everytime I would call id get the SAME ANSWER “yea we sent it out, it might be an issue with the postal service.” I have informed delivery! So I decided to just call state farm insurance customer service and they were able to help me! They asked for the check number, the amount, and said it would take a month for a reissue check to be sent. It’s devastating i have been with state farm for 3 years! Imagine it being two months without your refund check. Whats insane is that when i was moving to my new address i even updated it on the app and called to change. Im so glad I switched to USAA."
Profile photo of the baby

the baby

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by the baby
"They have bilingual staff that works to help customers understand their insurance"
Profile photo of Marcela Carvajal

Marcela Carvajal

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Carvajal
"All employees were very sweet and helpful. Overall great experience."
Profile photo of Xavier Hernandez

Xavier Hernandez

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Hernandez
"Great experience as well as amazing customer services!"
Profile photo of Luisa Castillo

Luisa Castillo

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Castillo
"Absolutely, hands-down great customer service. All I have to say is who ever hired that staff in that office knew what they were doing. Friendly, efficient, very knowledgeable and professional It’s hard to find that nowadays."
Profile photo of Lisa Jaenke

Lisa Jaenke

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jaenke
"They have very good service"
Profile photo of leroy daughenbaugh

leroy daughenbaugh

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by leroy daughenbaugh
"Okay my turn. His office is the best Nico is the best. He calls me once in a while see how I'm doing very personable I love being part of that State Farm family. Whenever I need something they are always on top of their game. I had my car vandalized and immediately it was taken care of I had a rental car waiting for me I had everything taken care of at Caliber Collision in Brighton and kudos to them but the whole time I had no problems no worries because I knew I was in the right hands with State Farm and Nico's office. You guys are my insurance Heroes. Thanks for letting me be part of the family"
Profile photo of Sue Crawford

Sue Crawford

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Crawford
"I've been very happy with Nico and his group for over 20 years living up in the mountains near Black Hawk."
Profile photo of Kiko Haro

Kiko Haro

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kiko Haro
"Great professional service, quick response with any issues we come across regarding our policies. Thank you"
Profile photo of Luxevo Vacations

Luxevo Vacations

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luxevo Vacations
"Nicolas Lezama and Staff are 5 STAR - This team is available when I need anything and they deliver nothing but incredible customer service all the time. I appreciate the team work and the quick responses. Thank you Lezama Team."
Profile photo of Art Rogers

Art Rogers

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Art Rogers
"I have had State Farm Insurance for almost 40 years. I have been with Nico since he moved into his current office. Both Nico and his staff has always been available for me whenever I have reached out to them, even when they were not able to physically be in the office. Nico is very good at reviewing my coverage and going over options without being pushy about increasing coverage. He is very easy to talk to and does a great job of answering my questions. I find Nico and his staff to be an excellent team to work with."
Profile photo of Jose Meza-aguirre

Jose Meza-aguirre

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Meza-aguirre
"The best insurance company Nicolas Lezama and his team are the most amazing people!! Betty is the best agent in the USA!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Jump

Melissa Jump

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Jump
"Everyone at this office is so great all the time."
Profile photo of Estiven Rivas

Estiven Rivas

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Estiven Rivas
"Good Discounts"
Profile photo of Aaron Martinez

Aaron Martinez

August 23, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Aaron Martinez
"If I could give this place no stars I would, have messed up multiple times on billing. After admitting that they were at fault, I still had to pay almost double my premium. Will call you to make sure you don’t have covid but, won’t let you know that they’ve been charging someone else’s card for insurance."
Profile photo of Alexander Antuna

Alexander Antuna

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Antuna
"Nic and his team get to know your needs and circumstances to find the right products for you. They assist you with their extensive knowledge and explain the option so you can understand them and select the best coverage for you."
Profile photo of Patrick Westhoff

Patrick Westhoff

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Westhoff
"State Farm has always been there for us over the years. Professional, prompt service and reasonable prices for coverage. Always looking for ways to save money for their costumers. Nick is a great agent and friend. Betty is also great to speak to and ready to serve at a moment’s notice."
Profile photo of Julio Perez

Julio Perez

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Perez
"The Lezama office has my made all of our insurance experiences painless, and they always explain every detail so that we understand exactly what we are jumping into. Our insurance agent for life!!!"
Profile photo of Gregory Gerbrandt

Gregory Gerbrandt

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Gerbrandt
"Nicolas and his office at State Farm have shown to be people of terrific character and wonderful service. They are present for their clients when you need them most. Nico's knowledge of, and experience with, what he does is unsurpassed, and the empathy and patience he exercises with his clients are beautiful and rare. Simply, he's one of the best."
Profile photo of gPhotoMan (gPhotoMan)

gPhotoMan (gPhotoMan)

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by gPhotoMan (gPhotoMan)
"Nicolas Lezama and his staff are extremely responsive, professional and yet truly caring in their service! An excellent insurance agent ... as good as they come in my books."
Profile photo of J Cole

J Cole

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J Cole
"I have had nothing but exceptional service from Nick and his staff. Their customer service is excellent and always professional. They treat their customers with the utmost respect. His staff is kind and caring and will take the necessary time with you to answer all your questions and concerns. I would highly recommend his services to anyone."