Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicolas Lezama

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicolas Lezama

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

leroy daughenbaugh

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Okay my turn. His office is the best Nico is the best. He calls me once in a while see how I'm doing very personable I love being part of that State Farm family. Whenever I need something they are always on top of their game. I had my car vandalized and immediately it was taken care of I had a rental car waiting for me I had everything taken care of at Caliber Collision in Brighton and kudos to them but the whole time I had no problems no worries because I knew I was in the right hands with State Farm and Nico's office. You guys are my insurance Heroes. Thanks for letting me be part of the family"

Sue Crawford

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been very happy with Nico and his group for over 20 years living up in the mountains near Black Hawk."

Kiko Haro

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great professional service, quick response with any issues we come across regarding our policies. Thank you"

Luxevo Vacations

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicolas Lezama and Staff are 5 STAR - This team is available when I need anything and they deliver nothing but incredible customer service all the time. I appreciate the team work and the quick responses. Thank you Lezama Team."

Art Rogers

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for almost 40 years. I have been with Nico since he moved into his current office. Both Nico and his staff has always been available for me whenever I have reached out to them, even when they were not able to physically be in the office. Nico is very good at reviewing my coverage and going over options without being pushy about increasing coverage. He is very easy to talk to and does a great job of answering my questions. I find Nico and his staff to be an excellent team to work with."

Jose Meza-aguirre

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company Nicolas Lezama and his team are the most amazing people!! Betty is the best agent in the USA!!"

Melissa Jump

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is so great all the time."

Estiven Rivas

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Discounts"

Aaron Martinez

August 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"If I could give this place no stars I would, have messed up multiple times on billing. After admitting that they were at fault, I still had to pay almost double my premium. Will call you to make sure you don’t have covid but, won’t let you know that they’ve been charging someone else’s card for insurance."

Alexander Antuna

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nic and his team get to know your needs and circumstances to find the right products for you. They assist you with their extensive knowledge and explain the option so you can understand them and select the best coverage for you."

Patrick Westhoff

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been there for us over the years. Professional, prompt service and reasonable prices for coverage. Always looking for ways to save money for their costumers. Nick is a great agent and friend. Betty is also great to speak to and ready to serve at a moment’s notice."

Julio Perez

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Lezama office has my made all of our insurance experiences painless, and they always explain every detail so that we understand exactly what we are jumping into. Our insurance agent for life!!!"

Gregory Gerbrandt

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicolas and his office at State Farm have shown to be people of terrific character and wonderful service. They are present for their clients when you need them most. Nico's knowledge of, and experience with, what he does is unsurpassed, and the empathy and patience he exercises with his clients are beautiful and rare. Simply, he's one of the best."

gPhotoMan (gPhotoMan)

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicolas Lezama and his staff are extremely responsive, professional and yet truly caring in their service! An excellent insurance agent ... as good as they come in my books."

J Cole

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but exceptional service from Nick and his staff. Their customer service is excellent and always professional. They treat their customers with the utmost respect. His staff is kind and caring and will take the necessary time with you to answer all your questions and concerns. I would highly recommend his services to anyone."

C S

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had Nicolas as my agent for many years. He is always very prompt answering questions and resolving any issues. He is extremely knowledgeable about insurance as well as financial matters. He has always been available for me when I needed him, and his office staff does a great job. He also strives to get me the best possible policies and rates."

BO

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service around"

Dan Glass

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been affiliated with Nicolas for well over a decade, and I continue to be impressed with his knowledge of insurance. I consider him my go-to in the industry."

Logan Wilkins

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by State Farm for nearly 50 years and through the dozen or more agents I've dealt with Nicolas is far above all the others. He offered me his services even before I had a policy with him and has taken care of me above and beyond since. I have 3 or 4 policies with him and am still amazed at how great he has been. I can't say enough other than I wish 10 stars was available."

g k

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention always willing to answer questions, willing to serve the customer. Excellent attention always willing to answer questions, willing to serve the customer. (Original) Excellent attention always willing to answer questions, willing to serve the customer. Excelente atencion siempre dispuesto a resolver dudas, dispuesto a atender al cliente."

Deborah Meis

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, excellent coverage and pricing."

Betty Martinez

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and great workers."

Jon Preble

March 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"I don't know. It seems like it's changed since Lori left."

aharo147

November 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great insurance option. Always get taken care of when I stop by or call. Connected to the Greeley community as well."

Ben Parsons

November 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Nicolas Lezama is a very sharp agent and he makes complex insurance items easy to understand. If you're looking for a great agent in Greeley, you can't go wrong!"